The Management Board


Members of the Board since 1 December 2017:
Chairman:Indrek ParrestJudge of the Tallinn Circuit Court of Appeal
Vice-chairman:Anu UritamJudge of the Harju County Court
Treasurer:Mari-Liis AviksonJudge of the Viru County Court
 Jüri Ilvestformer Justice of the Supreme Court
 Sirje KaljumäeJudge of the Tartu Administrative Court
 Maimu LaumetsJudge of the Tartu County Court
 Indrek NummertJudge of the Pärnu County Court
 Leanika TammJudge of the Pärnu County Court
 Tambet TampuuJustice of the Supreme Court